Alaska State Primary Tuesday, August 19


voteTuesday, August 19, is the Alaska State Primary Election day. Polls are open from 7AM-8PM. Voters registered for the Seward/Lowell Point precinct can cast their ballots at the K.M. Rae building at 125 3rd Avenue. Voters registered for the Bear Creek precinct can cast their ballots at the Bear Creek Fire Department at Mile 5 of the Seward Highway.


For more information about the August 19 Primary, please visit the State of Alaska website:



Please review our comment policy.

Add Comment Register

Leave a Reply