Unofficial Nov, 6, 2012 General Election results for the Seward/Lowell Point Precinct:

US President

Romney/Paul 346
Obama/Biden 325
Johnson/Gray 26
Stein/Honkala 10
Write Ins 7

US Representative Race #20

Don Young 401
Sharon Cissna 228
Jim McDermott 51
Ted Gianoutsos 21
Write Ins 1

Senate District N

Ron Devon 382
Catherine Giessel 305
Write Ins 4


House District 28

Mike Chenault 511
Write Ins 30

Bonding Proposotion A

Yes 443
No 225

Ballot Measure #1

Yes 196
No 448

All Supreme Court, District Court, and Court of Appeals Races were yes in the majority.

Please see for transmitted results as they become available.

There are approximately 258 absentee, special needs, and questioned ballots to be verified and counted by the State of Alaska for this precinct.


Comments are closed.